Which is the best UK broadband provider ?

There are a number of factors to take into account when looking at a broadband provider.

One of these may be the number of complaints that the provider receives.

From October 2010 to April 2011, Ofcom received just over 70,000 complaints from members of the public. The figures for complaints about broadband providers for this period are shown below as complaints per 1000 customers of the major providers.

This entry was posted in Internet, Windows. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Which is the best UK broadband provider ?

  1. I have used TalkTalk before and their service is not good at all. I was at one point receiving only 800kb/s broadband and when I rang them up to fix the problem they told me I was receiving the fastest speed available to me. Also I am curious about o2 broadband. Do you have stats for this service also?

Leave a Reply

