Microsoft Excel online training video

I consider my self pretty good with Excel, however I needed to do some statistics using Excel recently. While looking for some videos to illustrate what I was looking for I came across the following online Excel course.

The  course is fairly fast paced but just watching it can give you new ideas about what Excel is able to do. the course also has downloadable work books that you can use along side the videos.

This entry was posted in Misc, Non Windows OS, software and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

